BSRS Logo Bradenton - Sarasota Rose Society
Educating ♦ Sharing ♦ Socializing
Calendar of Events

Reference Listing of Prior Events


Today is Jan 24 , 2018


Events Calendar
 
2018
Sun Jan 28
2:30 pm
Prunathon and Member`s meeting
    at Connie's garden - bring gloves,etc

Sun Feb 25
2:30 PM
Jim & Barbara Zimmerman will present new roses
    at Phillippi Estate

Sat May 12
10:00 AM
B-SRS Rose Festival
the day before Mother`s Day
    Rose arrangements for sale
Easy Rose Growing Classes
Roses on Fortuniana for sale
held at Phillippi Estate

Sun Jun 24
2:30 PM
Annual Pot Luck Summer Meeting at the home of Stacey Berteau
   
7629 Kapok Drive, Sarasota

Reference Listing Of Prior Events
Event history is provided to assist members and event participants in the prepartion of their calendars for future years
 
2018
Thu Jan 19
12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21

2018 DSD Midwinter Meeting DSD Registration Form and Info
   

 
2017
Fri Jan 20
12:00 AM
Sun Jan 22
Deep South District Mid-Winter Meeting
Birmingham Botanical Gardens
2612 Lane Park Road

Birmingham AL 35223
    DSD-2017-Registration-Form

Sun Jan 22
2:30 PM
B-SRS January Meeting and Prunathon
Hand`s On Event

Connie`s Garden
   

Sun Feb 26
2:30 PM
Working with County Libraries and Master Gardenters
    Phillippi Estate

Sun Mar 26
2:30 PM
Growing Old Garden Roses
and Propagating Them
   
Gary Patton

Sun Apr 23
2:00 PM
ASK the CRS
Bring your Rose Growing Questions and Problems
get answers from multiple CRs
    Phillippi Estate

Sun May 29
0: PM
Memorial Day is a day to say Thank You to all our veterans - past and presnt
   

Sun Sep 24
2:30 PM
Show What You Grow
Meeting will be held at Phillippi Estate

Board Members will bring and discuss their 'most productive' or 'most disease resistant' roses.
all members are invited to bring in their roses an
   

Sun Oct 22
2:30 PM
Planting rose bushes in pots as an alternative to in beds
Phillippi Estate
   

Sun Nov 26
2:30 PM
no November Meeting at Phillippi
   

Sun Dec 11
11:30 AM
Holiday Buffet and Installation of Officers
Home of Diane and Vinny Celeste
7061 Treymore Court
   




back to Events Calendar   Reference Listing Of Prior Events


- - - top of page - - -



This Page Last Updated . Jan 24 , 2018 .